Loading...
Board Members Home > About KIIS > Board Members
Responsibility Name Affiliation Phone
President Young Im Cho Department of Computer Engineering, Gachon University
yicho@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5800
Vice-President Byung-Jae Choi School of Electronic Engineering, Daegu University
bjchoi@daegu.ac.kr
O.053-850-6633
Myung Geun Chun Chungbuk National University Dept. of Electronic Engineering
mgchun@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2388
Frank Chung-Hoon Rhee Hanyang University Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
frhee@fuzzy.hanyang.ac.kr
O. 031-400-5296
Ryoo, Young-Jae Mokpo National University, Department of Control Engineering
yjryoo@mokpo.ac.kr
O. 061-450-2754
SooYong Lee Yonsei University Computer Science
0691@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 033-760-2270
Vice-
president
(Industry -
Research
Institute -
Government
Branch
In-Yong Lee Autoinno Tech Co.,Ltd
samjintech1@hanmail.net
O. 070-8238-1311
Han Sung Joon Itcen Vice President
june@itcen.co.kr
O. 02-3497-8389
Jae Sung Lee LG CNS
jsunglee@lgcns.com
O.02-2099-6600
Sungbum Cho Alibaba Cloud
joshua.cho@alibaba-inc.com
O.02-566-7281
Unho Choi HUAWAEI
unho.choi@hauwei.com
O.02-3456-0808
Delegate
of IFSA
Korea Division
Frank Chung-Hoon Rhee Hanyang University Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
frhee@fuzzy.hanyang.ac.kr
O. 031-400-5296
President of Branch Myung-Mook Han Department of Computer Engineering, College of IT, Gachon University
mmhan@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5522
Myung Geun Chun Chungbuk National University Dept. of Electronic Engineering
mgchun@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2388
In-Ho Ra Kunsan National University Department of Information & Oecommunication Engineering
ihra@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4697
Ryoo, Young-Jae Mokpo National University, Department of Control Engineering
yjryoo@mokpo.ac.kr
O. 061-450-2754
TaeSeok Jin Dongseo University. Dept. of Mechatronics Eng. Daegu University
jints@dongseo.ac.kr
O.051-320-1541
Director for
General
Affairs
Jung-Sook Kim Kimpo University
kimjs@kimpo.ac.kr
O. 031-999-4659
Pok-Son Kim Kookmin University Department of Mathematics College of Natural Science
pskim@kookmin.ac.kr
O. 910-4747
Sanggil Kang Inha University
sgkang@inha.ac.kr
HP. 010-9395-4987
Sunghae Jun Department of Statistics, Cheongju University
shjun@cju.ac.kr
O. 043-229-8205
Director for
Planning
Young Mo Koo Dept. of Electrical Engineering Yeonsung University
ymkoo@yeonsung.ac.kr
O. 031-441-1460
Chang Suk Kim Kongju National University Dept. of Computer Education
csk@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-850-8822
Park, Sangsung Korea University, Department of Intellectual Property
hanyul@korea.ac.kr
0.3290-4618
Byoung-Tak Zhang Seoul National Univ. School of Computer Science and Engineering & Cognitive Science, Brain Science, and Bioinformatics
btzhang@bi.snu.ac.kr
O. 880-1833
Director
for Finance
Hangsik Shin Chunnam University
hangsik.shin@jnu.ac.kr
F. 061-659-7369
Jin-Woo Jung Dongguk University Computer Engineering
jwjung@dongguk.edu
O. 2260-3812
Seong Jun Kim Department of Industrial Engineering Gangneung-Wonju National University
sjkim@gwnu.ac.kr
O. 033-640-2375
Director
for Members
In-Ho Ra Kunsan National University Department of Information & Oecommunication Engineering
ihra@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4697
Tae Sung Kim Kumoh National Institute of Technology School of Industrial Engineering
tkim@kumoh.ac.kr
O.054-478-7659
Kwang-Baek Kim Silla University Division of Computer and Information Engineering
gbkim@silla.ac.kr
O. 051-309-5052
Director
for Editing-
in-Chief
of Korean
Academic
Journal
Yong-Tae Kim National University of Hankyung Electrical and Electronic Control Engineering
ytkim@hknu.ac.kr
O. 031-670-5292
Kisung Seo Dept. of Electronics Engineering SeokyeongUniversity
ksseo@skuniv.ac.kr
O. 02-940-7734
Kwak, Seong Woo Keimyung University Dept. of Electronic Engineering
ksw@kmu.ac.kr
O. 053-580-5926
Kweon-Yang Kim Kyungil University Computer Engineering
kykim@kiu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-7287
Young Chel Kwun Dong-A University Mathematics
yckwun@dau.ac.kr
O.051-200-7216(연구실)
Byoung-Ho Kim Kyungsung University Dept. of Mechatronics Engineering
kimbh@ks.ac.kr
O. 051-663-4692
Sung-Ho Kim Department of Control & Robot engineering,College of Engineering, Kunsan National University
shkim@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4704
Hyun-sik Kim Tongmyong University Department of Robot System Engineering
hyunskim@tu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-1565
Soo-Chan Kim Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering HankyongNationalUniversity
sckim@hknu.ac.kr
O. 031-670-5425
Yong-Hyuk Kim Kwangwoon University
0:940-5212
Jin-Han Park Pukyong National University, Department of Applied Mathematics
jihpark@pknu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-5530
Hyuek Jae Lee Kyungnam University Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
yshong@sangji.ac.kr
O.055-249-2673
NamHyun Yoo Dept. of Ship of Ocean Engineering IT, Kyungnam National University
hyun43@gmail.com
0: 055-249-2186
Seul Jung Chungnam National Univ. Mechatronics
jungs@cnu.ac.kr
O. 042-821-6876
Jongmyeon Jeong Mokpo National Maritime University Department of Computer Engineering
jmjeong@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7263
Yong-Hyun Cho Catholic University of Daegu School of Computer and Information Comm. Eng
yhcho@cu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-2747
Seongwon Cho Hongik University School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
swcho@hongik.ac.kr
O. 02-3141-9540
You SIk Hong Sang JI University Department of Computer Science
sckim@hknu.ac.kr
O. 033-742-1121
Director
for Editing
of International
Academic
Journal
Keon Myung Lee Chungbuk National University School of Electrical and Computer Eng. School of Electrical and Computer Eng.
kmle@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2263
Wang, Bo-Hyeun Kangnung-Wonju National University Department of Electronics Engineering
bhw@gwnu.ac.kr
O.033-640-2384
Seong-Gon Kong Department of Computer Engineering, Sejong University
skong@sejong.edu
O. 02-3408-3097
Sung-Kwun Oh Department of Electrical Engineering, The University of Suwon
ohsk@suwon.ac.kr
O. 031-229-8162
Sang-Yong Lee Kongju National University Division of Computer Science and Engineering
sylee@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9226
Namkyun Im Mokpo National Maritime University
namkyun.im@mmu.ac.kr
O.061-240-7177
Sung-Bae Cho Yonsei University, Detp. of Computer Science
sbcho@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 2123-2720
IK SOO JIN Kyungnam University Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
isjin@kyungnam.ac.kr
O.055-249-2215
Director
for Research
Suk-seung Hwang Department of Electronic Engineering, Chosun university
hwangss@chosun.ac.kr
O.062-230-7741
Soon Whan Kim Jeju National University
soonkim@jejunu.ac.kr
0.064-754-3632
JIN HYUK Kim ITcen
patrick@itcen.co.kr
O.02-2027-3986
Hwa Young Kim Mokpo National Maritime University
hwayoung@mmu.ac.kr
O.061-240-7195
Director for
Academic
Activities
Euntai Kim Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engr. Yonsei Univ
etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 2123-2863
Sung Jin Yoo Chung-Ang University School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
sjyoo@cau.ac.kr
O. 02-820-5288
Dong Hun Kim Department of Electrical Engineering Kyungnam University
dhkim@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2629
Yeom, Seok Won Daegu University School of Computer & Communication Eng
yeon@dagu.ac.kr
O.053-850-6643
Dong-Wook Lee Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
dwlee@kitech.re.kr
O. 031-8040-6312
Kisong Lee School of Information and Communication Engineering Chungbuk National University
kslee85@cbnu.ac.kr
O.043-261-3158
Director for
Education
Jee-Hyong Lee Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Sungkyunkwan Univ.
john@skku.edu
O. 031-290-7154
Soon H. Kwon Yeungnam Univ. Dept of Electrical Eng
shkwon@yu.ac.kr
O. 053-810-3514
Jooyoung Park Korea University Department of Control and Instrumentation Engineering
parkj@korea.ac.kr
O.044-860-1444
Hwachang Song Seoul National Univ. of Technology Electrical Engineering
hcsong@seoultech.ac.kr
O. 970-6403
Myung-Mook Han Department of Computer Engineering, College of IT, Gachon University
mmhan@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5522
Hong Gi Yeom Department of Electronic Engineering Chonnam.Univ.
honggi@chosun.ac.kr
O. 062-230-7063
Kyoung-jae Kim Department of MIS, Dongguk University
kjkim@dongguk.edu
O. 2260-3324
dowon Kim Chonnam National University
dowon.kim@chonnam.ac.kr
HP.010-3343-6466
Mira Yi Department of Computer Engineering Mokpo National Maritime University
yimira@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7267
Director
for Business
Moon-Soo Chang Dept. of Computer Science, Seokyeong University
cosmos@skuniv.ac.kr
O. 02-940-7754
Han Ul Yoon KITECH
huyoon@gmail.com
HP.010-5251-6604
Sang-hoon Lee Kyungnam University Electronic Engineering
sanghoon@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2709
Jin Sung Kim School of Business Administration Jeonju University
kimjs@jj.ac.kr
O. 063-220-2932
GiBum Lee RIST Automation research System Solution Research Department
gblee@rist.re.kr
O. 054-279-6754
Jongmyung Choi Department of Computer Engineering, Mokpo National University
jmchoi@mokpo.ac.kr
O.061-450-2447
허노정 Dongyang University
nojungs@naver.com
O.031-839-9067
sung-jae Ha korea polytech Information and communication system
sungjae@kopo.ac.kr
O. 042-670-0648
Director for
Academic-
Industrial
Cooperation
Park Bong Gyeong Global korea co.,Ltd President
bkpark5261@hanmail.net
O. 010-3583-8807
Kyu-Hyung Lee Hanshin Industry CEO
leekh@hs-gt.com
O. 043-743-1995
Kim Yong Eub Korea Social Golfer's Association
key_man@naver.com
HP.010-9097-2775
Kyunghwan Kim NT Robot
kimk@ntrobot.net
O. 02-843-3460
김기현 Jenix co.Ltd CEO
kimdh@jenixinfo.co.kr
HP.010-3718-4712
donggwon Sung ALLforLAND
bob72@all4land.com
HP.010-4308-4956
Sung Chul Yu LG Hitachi..ltd
scyu2365@gmail.com
HP.010-2708-2365
YUN-JAE LEE SK Telecom
yunjae_lee@sk.com
O. 02-6100-7485
Cho Han Il. .Able IT Co., Ltd
chi@ableit.co.kr
O.042-471-7367
Director for
International
Cooperation
Jung Sik Jeong Division of International Maritime Transportation Science Mokpo National Maritime University
jsjeong@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7173
Dae-Yeong Im Korea institute of Industrial Technology Automotive Components & Materials R&BD Group
dylim@kitech.re.kr
O.062-600-6460
Kim, Intaek Myongji University Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
kit@mju.ac.kr
031-330-6772
Zong Woo Geem Department of Energy IT, Gachon University
geem@gachon.ac.kr
HP.010-9385-7587
Tae-Hyoung Kim School of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Chung-Ang University
kimth@cau.ac.kr
O. 02-820-5748
Jin Hee Yoon School of Mathematics and Statistics, Sejong University
jin9135@gmail.com
O. 02-3408-3916
Chang-Ho Hyun Kongju National University Electrical Electronic & Control Eng
hyunch@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9168
Director for
Cooperation
Seung Hoe Choi Korea Aerospace University, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
shchoi@kau.ac.kr
O. 02-300-0037
Young-Sun Sohn The Department of Electric Engineering Tongmyung Univ.
yssohn@tu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-1144
Jong-Wook Kim Dong-A Univ. Dept. of Electronics Eng. Embedded Robotics Lab.
kjwook@dau.ac.kr
O.051-200-7714
JongWan Kim Division of Computer & Information Technology
jwkim@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6575
Kim Kwang il Ministry of Public Safety and Security Mokpo Vessel Traffic Service Center
setis0420@naver.com
HP.010-2799-9561
Dae-Min Kim Dongseo university Division of MechatronicsEngineering
dmkim@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
0:051-320-1774
Suhwan Kim Korea National Defense University
ksuhwan@kndu.ac.kr
010-6879-9548
Jin-Yul Kim Dept. of Electronic Engineering, The University of Suwon
jykim@suwon.ac.kr
HP.010-5481-1374
Seung-Mook Baek Electronic and Control Eng. Kongju National Univ
smbaek@kongju.ac.kr
O.041-521-9158
Suhyun Park Dongseo University Division of Computer and Information
subak@dongs대.ac.kr
0.051-320-1723
Bong Seok park Department of Electronic Engineering, Kongju National Univ
bspark@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9164
Choonsung Shin Korea Electronics Technology Institute (KETI)
choonsung2@gmail.com
O,02-6388-6687
Tae-Chon Ahn Wonkwang University Department of Electronics Convergence Engineering
tcahn@wku.ac.kr
O. 063-850-6344
Jung-Min Yang School of Electronics Engineering, Kyungpook National Univers
jmyang@ee.knu.ac.kr
O.053-850-2736
Young mi Yoon Gachon University
ymyoon@gachon.ac.kr
Changyong Yoon Suwon Science College Department of Electrical
cyyoon@ssc.ac.kr
O.031-350-2262
Sang Wan Lee Department of Bio and Brain Engineering, KAIST
sangwan@kaist.ac.kr
HP.010-4703-3172
Director for
General
Affairs
Mun Hee Lee Daegu Gyeongbuk Development Institute
mhlee@dgi.re.kr
0.053-770-5135
Chulhee LEE VERITAS Patent & Law Office
chlee@veritaspatent.com
0. 02-561-7272
Chang-Hoon Lee Department of electronic engineering, Paichai University
naviro@pcu.ac.kr
O. 042-520-5663
Se Yul Lee Dept. of Computer Science, Chungwoon Univ
pirate@chungwoon.ac.kr
O. 041-630-3225
Mansoo Han Department of Information and Communications Engineering
mshan@mokpo.ac.kr
O.061-450-2744
Taeho HONG Mokpo National Maritime University
ds1pnp@mmu.ac.kr
HP.010-4384-8002
Auditor 장이채 건국대학교 교육대학원 수학교육전공
leechae.jang@kku.ac.kr
O. 043-840-3591
탁한호 경남과학기술대학교 전자공학과
fmtack@gntech.ac.kr
O. 055-751-3332
Advisory director 김용수 대전대학교 컴퓨터공학과
kystj@dju.kr
0.042-280-2547
김성신 부산대학교 전기컴퓨터공학부
sskim@pusan.ac.kr
0.051-510-2374
박계각 목포해양대학교 국제해사수송과학부
gkpark@mmu.ac.kr
0.061-240-7164
이상용 경남대학교 컴퓨터공학과
syrhee@kyungnam.ac.kr
0.055-249-2706
이석종 충북대학교수학과
sjl@cbnu.ac.kr
0.043-261-2249
Seung Gook Hwang Department of Information and Communication Engineering Kyungnam National University
hwangsg@daum.net
O. 055-249-2705
Youngchul Bae Chonnam National Univerity School of Electrical, Electronic Communication and Computer Engineering
ycbae@chonnam.ac.kr
O. 061-659-7315
copyright email homepage