Loading...
Board Members Home > About KIIS > Board Members
Responsibility Name Affiliation Phone
President Youngchul Bae Chonnam National Univerity
School of Electrical,
Electronic Communication
and Computer Engineering
ycbae@chonnam.ac.kr
O. 061-659-3315
Vice-
president
Young Im Cho Department of Computer Engineering,
Gachon University
yicho@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-229-8214
Byoung-Tak Zhang Seoul National Univ.
School of Computer
Science and Engineering
& Cognitive Science, Brain Science,
and Bioinformatics
btzhang@bi.snu.ac.kr
O. 880-1833
Byung-Jae Choi (Daegu·Gyeongbuk) School of Electronic Engineering ,
Daegu University
bjchoi@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6633
Frank Chung-Hoon Rhee Hanyang University
Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
frhee@fuzzy.hanyang.ac.kr
O. 031-400-5296
Seong-Gon Kong Department of Computer Engineering, Sejong University
skong@sejong.edu
O. 02-3408-3097
Vice-
president
(Industry -
Research
Institute -
Government
Branch)
Yong-sup Shin EBS
youngsupshin@ebs.co.kr
O. 02-526-2501
Kyong-soo Oh Lotte Data Communication Company
CEO
oks6012@lotte.net
O.02-2626-4003
In-Yong Lee Samjintech Co.,Ltd
samjintech1@hanmail.net
O. 051-759-2480
Han Sung Joon ITCENSYSTEMS
Vice President
june@itcen.co.kr
O. 02-3497-8389
Delegate
of IFSA
Korea Division
Frank Chung-Hoon Rhee Hanyang University
Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
frhee@fuzzy.hanyang.ac.kr
O. 031-400-5296
President
of Branch
Young Im Cho Department of Computer Engineering,
Gachon University
yicho@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5800
Myung Geun Chun
(Gangwon·
Chungcheong)
Chungbuk National University
Dept. of Electronic Engineering
mgchun@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2388
In-Ho Ra (Chonbuk·Jeju) Kunsan National University
Department of Information & Oecommunication Engineering
ihra@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4697
Ryoo, Young-Jae
(Gwangju·
Chonnam)
Mokpo National University,
Department of Control Engineering
and Robotics
yjryoo@mokpo.ac.kr
O. 061-450-2754
TaeSeok Jin Dongseo University.
Dept. of Mechatronics Eng.
jints@dongseo.ac.kr
O. 051-320-1541
Byung-Jae Choi (Daegu·
Gyeongbuk)
School of Electronic Engineering University
bjchoi@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6633
Director for
General
Affairs
Chang-Hoon Lee Department of electronic engineering,
Paichai University
naviro@pcu.ac.kr
O. 042-520-5663
Sunghae Jun Department of Statistics,
Cheongju University
shjun@cju.ac.kr
O. 043-229-8205
Park, Sangsung Korea University,
Department of Intellectual Property
hanyul@korea.ac.kr
0. 3290-4618
Director for
Planning
Myung Geun Chun Chungbuk National University
Dept. of Electronic Engineering
mgchun@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2388
Chang Suk Kim Kongju National University
Dept. of Computer Education
csk@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-850-8822
Jin Sung Kim School of Business Administration
Jeonju University
kimjs@jj.ac.kr
O. 063-220-2932
Hwachang Song Seoul National Univ. of Technology
Electrical Engineering
hcsong@seoultech.ac.kr
O. 970-6403
Director
for Finance
Chang-Ho Hyun Kongju National University
Electrical Electronic & Control Eng
hyunch@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9168
Seong Jun Kim Department of Industrial Engineering
Gangneung-Wonju National University
sjkim@kangnung.ac.kr
O. 033-640-2375
Jin-Woo Jung Dongguk University
Computer Engineering
jwjung@dongguk.edu
O. 2260-3812
Director
for Members
In-Ho Ra Kunsan National University
Department of Information & Oecommunication Engineering
ihra@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4697
Kwang-Baek Kim Silla University
Division of Computer and Information Engineering
gbkim@silla.ac.kr
O. 051-999-5052
Hyoung-Jin Kim Chonbuk National University
Department of IT Applied System Engineering
kim@jbnu.ac.kr
O.063-270-4783
Tae Sung Kim School of Industrial Engineering
tkim@kumoh.ac.kr
O.054-478-7659
Young-Ho Lee Department of Computer Engineering,
Mokpo University
youngho@mokpo.ac.kr
O.061-450-2448
Director
for Editing-
in-Chief
of Korean
Academic
Journal
Yong-Tae Kim National University of Hankyung
Electrical and Electronic Control Engineering
ytkim@hknu.ac.kr
O. 031-670-5292 
Director
for Editing
of Korean
Academic
Journal
Kwak, Seong Woo Keimyung University
Dept. of Electronic Engineering,
ksw@kmu.ac.kr
O. 053-580-5926
Young Chel Kwun Dong-A University
Mathematics
yckwun@dau.ac.kr
O.051-200-7216
Kweon-Yang Kim Kyungil University
Computer Engineering
kykim@kiu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-7287
Byoung-Ho Kim Kyungsung University
Dept. of Mechatronics Engineering
kimbh@cs.ac.kr
O. 051-620-4692
Sung-Ho Kim Department of Control & Robot engineering,College of Engineering,
Kunsan National University.
shkim@kunsan.ac.kr
O. 063-469-4704
Yong chan Kim Kangnung-Wonju National University
Mathematics
yck@gwnu.ac.kr
O. 033-640-2270
유재하 Yoo, Jae Ha Department of Electrical, Electronic and Control Engineering
Hankyong National University
yjh@hknu.ac.kr
O. 031-670-5196
Hyun-sik Kim Tongmyong University
Department of Robot System Engineering
hyunskim@tu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-1565
Jin-Han Park Pukyong National University,
Department of Applied Mathematics
jihpark@pknu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-5530
Kisung Seo Dept. of Electronics Engineering
SeokyeongUniversity
ksseo@skuniv.ac.kr
O. 02-940-7734
Sooyol OK Tongmyong University
Department of Game Engineering
sooyol@tu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-1252
Bum Jae You Director, CHIC, KIST
ybj@kist.re.kr
O. 958-5760
Seul Jung Chungnam National Univ.
Mechatronics
jungs@cnu.ac.kr
O. 042-821-6876
Jongmyeon Jeong Mokpo National Maritime University
Department of Computer Engineering
jmjeong@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7263
Seongwon Cho Hongik University
School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
swcho@hongik.ac.kr
O. 02-3141-9540
Yong-Hyun Cho Catholic University of Daegu
School of Computer and Information Comm. Eng.
yhcho@cu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-2740
Young Mo Koo Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Yeonsung University
ymkoo@yeonsung.ac.kr
O. 031-441-1460
Soo-Chan Kim Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
HankyongNationalUniversity
sckim@hknu.ac.kr
O.031-670-5425
You SIk Hong Sang JI University
Department of Computer Science
yshong@sanagji.ac.kr
O. 033-742-1121
Hyuek Jae Lee Kyungnam University
Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
hyuek@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2673
Yong-Hyuk Kim Kwangwoon University
yhdfly@kw.ac.kr
O. 02-940-5212
NamHyun Yoo Dept. of Ship of Ocean Engineering IT, Kyungnam National University
hyun43@gmail.com
O. 055-249-2186
Director
for Editing
of International
Academic
Journal
Keon Myung Lee Chungbuk National University
School of Electrical and Computer Eng.
kmlee@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2263
Director
for Editing
of International
Academic
Journal
Wang, Bo-Hyeun Kangnung-Wonju National University
Department of Electronics Engineering
bhw@gwnu.ac.kr
O. 033-640-2384
Seong-Gon Kong Department of Computer Engineering, Sejong University
skong@sejong.edu
O. 02-3408-3097
Sung-Kwun Oh Department of Electrical Engineering,
The University of Suwon
ohsk@suwon.ac.kr
O. 031-229-8162
Sang-Yong Lee Kongju National University
Division of Computer Science and Engineering
sylee@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9226
Frank Chung-Hoon Rhee Hanyang University
Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
frhee@fuzzy.hanyang.ac.kr
O. 031-400-5296
Jee-Hyong Lee Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering,
Sungkyunkwan Univ.
john@skku.edu
O. 031-290-7154
Namkyun IM Mokpo Maritime University,
The Faculty of Marine Transportation System
namkyun.im@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7177
Sung-Bae Cho Yonsei University,
Detp. of Computer Science
sbcho@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 2123-2720
IK SOO JIN Kyungnam University
Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
isjin@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2215
Jin Hee Yoon School of Mathematics and Statistics,
Sejong University
jin9135@gmail.comjin9135@sejong.ac.kr
O. 02-3408-4315
Director
for Public
Relations
Jung-Sook Kim Kimpo College, 스마트 IT학부
kimjs@kimpo.ac.kr
O. 031-999-4659
Soon Whan Kim Jeju National University
soonkim@jejunu.ac.kr
O. 064-754-3632
Jung Sik Jeong Division of International Maritime Transportation Science
Mokpo National Maritime University
jsjeong@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7173
JIN HYUK Kim SOFTCEN
patrick@softcen.co.kr
O. 02-2027-3986
Hwa Young Kim Mokpo National Maritime University
hwayoung@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7195
Director for
Academic
Activities
Pok-Son Kim Kookmin University
Department of Mathematics College of Natural Science
pskim@kookmin.ac.kr
O. 910-4747
Euntai Kim Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engr.
Yonsei Univ
etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 2123-2863
Sung Jin Yoo Chung-Ang University
School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
sjyoo@cau.ac.kr
O. 02-820-5288
Dong Hun Kim Department of Electrical Engineering
Kyungnam University
dhkim@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2629
Dong-Wook Lee Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
dwlee@kitech.re.kr
O. 031-8040-6312
Kisong Lee School of Information and Communication Engineering Chungbuk National University
kslee85@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 82-43-261-3158
Director
for Research
Jee-Hyong Lee Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering,
Sungkyunkwan Univ.
john@skku.edu
O. 031-290-7154
Soon H. Kwon Yeungnam Univ.
Dept of Electrical Eng
shkwon@yu.ac.kr
O. 053-810-3514
Young Chel Kwun Dong-A University
Mathematics
yckwun@dau.ac.kr
O. 051-200-7216
Hoon Kang School of Electronic Engineering,
chung-Ang University
hkang@cau.ac.kr
O. 02-820-5320
Jooyoung Park Korea University
Department of Control and Instrumentation Engineering
parkj@korea.ac.kr
O. 044-860-1444
Director for
Education
Myung-Mook Han Department of Computer Engineering, College of IT,
Gachon University
mmhan@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5522
Mira Yi Department of Computer Engineering
Mokpo National Maritime University
yimira@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7267
Sang-Yong Lee Kongju National University
Division of Computer Science and Engineering
sylee@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9226
Kyoung-jae Kim Department of MIS,
Dongguk University
kjkim@dongguk.edu
O. 2260-3324
Director
for Business
Moon-Soo Chang Dept. of Computer Science,
Seokyeong University
cosmos@skuniv.ac.kr
O. 940-7754
Hyunsoo Lee School of Industrial Engineering Kumoh National Institute of Technology
hsl@kumoh.ac.kr
O. 054-478-7661
Sang-hoon Lee Kyungnam University
Electronic Engineering
sanghoon@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-249-2709
Young Mo Koo Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Yeonsung University
ymkoo@yeonsung.ac.kr
O. 031-441-1460
GiBum Lee RIST Automation research
System Solution Research Department
gblee@rist.re.kr
O. 054-279-6754
Jongmyung Choi Department of Computer Engineering, Mokpo National University
jmchoi@mokpo.ac.kr
O.061-450-2447
Dae-Yeong Im Korea institute of Industrial Technology
Automotive Components & Materials R&BD Group
dylim@kitech.re.kr
O. 062-600-6460
Director for
Academic-
Industrial
Cooperation
Park Bong Gyeong Global korea co.,Ltd
President
bkpark5261@hanmail.net
O. 055-237-9206-7
In Mo Chung Hyundai Motor Company
imcheong@hyundai-steel.com
O. 02-3464-2010
Kyu-Hyung Lee Hanshin Industry
CEO
leekh@hanshin1988.co.kr
O. 043-743-1995
Kim Yong Eub Samsung sds co.,
COMMUNICATION TEAM Principal Specialist
key.kim@samsung.com
O. 3429-3143
Kyunghwan Kim NT Robot
CEO
kimk@ntrobot.net
O. 02-843-3460
Cho Han Il SK C&C Co., Ltd.
Deputy Senior Manager
hanil@skcc.com
O. 6400-3027
YUN-JAE LEE SK Oecom
yunjae_lee@sk.com
O. 02-6100-7485
Sung Chul Yu LG Hitachi..ltd
Public Sales 2 Team
scyu@lghitachi.co.krscyu2365@gmail.com
O. 070-8630-1881
donggwon Sung ALLforLAND
bob72@all4land.combob72@all4land.com
HP. 010-4308-4956
김기현 (주)제닉스 대표이사
kimdh@jenixinfo.co.kr
HP. 010-3718-4712
Director for International Cooperation Ryoo, Young-Jae Mokpo National University,
Department of Control Engineering and Robotics
yjryoo@mokpo.ac.kr
O.061-450-2754
Kim, Intaek Myongji University Dept. of Information and Communication Engineering
kit@mju.ac.kr
O. 031-330-6772
Tae-Hyoung Kim School of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering,
Chung-Ang University
kimth@cau.ac.kr
O. 02-820-5748
Hangsik Shin 전남대학교 의공학과
hangsik.shin@jnu.ac.kr
HP. 010-6899-8679
Director for Cooperation SooYong Lee Yonsei University
Computer Science
0691@yonsei.ac.kr
O. 033-760-2270
Tae-Chon Ahn Wonkwang University
Department of Electronics
Convergence Engineering
tcahn@wku.ac.kr
O. 063-850-6344
Young-Sun Sohn The Department of Electric Engineering
Tongmyung Univ.
yssohn@tu.ac.kr
O. 051-629-1144
Jong-Wook Kim Dong-A Univ.
Dept. of Electronics Eng. Embedded Robotics Lab.
kjwook@dau.ac.kr
O. 051-200-7714
JongWan Kim Division of Computer & Information Technology
jwkim@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6575
Seung Hoe Choi Korea Aerospace University, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
shchoi@kau.ac.kr
O. 02-300-0037
Seung-Mook Baek Electronic and Control Eng.
Kongju National Univ
smbaek@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9158
Changyong Yoon Suwon Science College
Department of Electrical
cyyoon@ssc.ac.kr
O.031-350-2269
Suhyun Park Dongseo University
Division of Computer and Information Engineering
O.051-320-1723
Se Yul Lee Dept. of Computer Science,
Chungwoon Univ
pirate@chungwoon.ac.kr
O. 041-630-3225
Suk-seung Hwang Department of Electronic Engineering,
Chosun university
hwangss@chosun.ac.kr
O. 062-230-7741
Bong Seok park Department of Electronic Engineering, Kongju National Univ
bspark@kongju.ac.kr
O. 041-521-9164
Mansoo Han Department of Information and Communications Engineering
mshan@mokpo.ac.kr
O. 061-450-2744
Yeon-Mo Yang Kumoh National Institute of Technology
yangym@kumoh.ac.kr
O. 054-478-7488
Seong-eun Yoo School of Computer and Communication Engineering,
Daegu University
seyoo@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6644
Mun Hee Lee Daegu Gyeongbuk Development Institute
mhlee@dgi.re.kr
O. 053-770-5135
Taeho HONG Mokpo National Maritime University
ds1pnp@mmu.ac.kr
HP. 010-4384-8002
Kim Kwang il Ministry of Public Safety and Security Mokpo Vessel Traffic Service Center
setis0420@naver.com setis0420@korea.kr
HP. 010-2799-9561
Chulhee LEE VERITAS Patent & Law Office
chlee@veritaspatent.com chlee@veritaspatent.com
O. 02-561-7272
Jin-Yul Kim Dept. of Electronic Engineering, The University of Suwon
jykim@suwon.ac.kr
HP. 011-394-1377
Suhwan Kim Korea National Defense University
setis0420@naver.com ksuhwan@kndu.ac.kr
HP. 010-6879-9548
Choonsung Shin Korea Electronics Technology Institute (KETI)
choonsung2@gmail.com cshin@keti.re.kr
O. 02-6388-6687
O. 02-6388-6707
Sang Wan Lee Department of Bio and Brain Engineering, KAIST
sangwan@kaist.ac.kr
HP. 010-4703-3172
Dae-Min Kim Dongseo university Division of MechatronicsEngineering
dmkim@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
O. 051-320-1774
Young mi Yoon Gachon University
ymyoon@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-4755
Zong Woo Geem Department of Energy IT, Gachon University
geem@gachon.ac.kr
O. 031-750-5586
Jung-Min Yang School of Electronics Engineering, Kyungpook National Univers
jmyang@ee.knu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-2736
Yeom, Seok Won Daegu University School of Computer
& Communication Eng.
yeom@daegu.ac.kr
O. 053-850-6643
Auditor Lee-Chae Jang Konkuk University
General Education Institute-Mathematics
leechae.jang@kku.ac.kr
O. 043-840-3591
Han-Ho Tack Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology
Electronics Engineering
fmtack@gntech.ac.kr
O. 055-751-3332
자문이사 Sung-shin Kim Electric and Computer Engineering,Pusan National University
sskim@pusan.ac.kr
O. 043-840-3591
Sang-Yong Rhee Department of Computer Engineering, Kyungnam National University
syrhee@kyungnam.ac.kr
O. 055-751-3332
Yong Soo Kim Department of Computer Engineering, Daejon University
kystj@dju.kr
O. 042-280-2547
Seok Jong Lee Department of Mathematic, Chungbuk National University
sjl@cbnu.ac.kr
O. 043-261-2249
Gyei-Kark Park Division of International Maritime Transportation Science, Mokpo National Maritime University
gkpark@mmu.ac.kr
O. 061-240-7164
copyright email homepage